Online

Exhibition

CX-07 / New Taipei City-Smart City Innovation Pavilion

新北市政府-智能城市創新專區 新北市政府-智能城市創新專區 新北市政府-智能城市創新專區

Introduction

vision for a smart city, based on which we aim to create a friendly environment for young entrepreneurs. For example, we’ve launched programs like Innosquare, NTPC-AWS Joint Innovation Center, and NTPC Crowdfunding Coaching Programs. With these programs, we offer excellent spaces and resources required to help every entrepreneur refine their business and prosper in New Taipei City.

Cooperate

適勤科技有限公司

CX-07

The Things

Food Safety Management Platform

The Things was established in Sanchong District, New Taipei City in 2017. Four masters from National Taiwan Ocean University, combined with the professor’s years of system engineering and food industry counseling experience, have developed a number of electronic applications suitable for assisting the digital transformation of traditional industries.

勒弗股份有限公司

CX-07

Sensist

Sensist is the Sensitive Skin Specialists of a Sense of Science.

Sensist is a professional cosmetics brand for hypersensitive and irritable skin. All products passed European and Asian human safety clinical trials and are made from a cosmetic GMP and ISO 22716 certified manufacturer. The brand personality is sophisticated, meticulous, minimal, and friendly

動動無限股份有限公司

CX-07

AcXport

We are proud to create the platform for sport people to "start, continue or restart !”

AcXport is builded by a team who love sports and have different opinions with the current sport market. They want to create a platform which can help people turn the sport skills to careers. At the same time, this platform also can collect all sport information include teachers, places, amateur games… etc.

諾亞教育有限股份公司

CX-07

Know - Ya Edu.

Know-Ya EDU is to provide scientific experiment camps for students from K1 to K6.

We use the STEAM course concept to program the summer and winter vocation all-day camp.The major and subordinate courses are built by the professional education background teachers,and we invite various professionals to investigate our courses thoroughly. As far as we are concerned , we continuously keep the faith that we expect to enlighten the enthusiasm for our students ;above all, we hope to build up a door for learning happily.

穎聯科技股份有限公司

CX-07

AEYEOT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Optical inspection & cloud information integration service

Aeyeot Tech is committed to optical inspection services. Aeyeot Tech exclusively develops spectrum inspection instruments and analysis models. The detection range spans chemical, textile, agriculture, food and other industries. Aeyeot Tech has a complete cloud system that allows users to achieve real-time quality management and production management.

好牆

CX-07

Showall

Optical inspection & cloud information integration service

Aeyeot Tech is committed to optical inspection services. Aeyeot Tech exclusively develops spectrum inspection instruments and analysis models. The detection range spans chemical, textile, agriculture, food and other industries. Aeyeot Tech has a complete cloud system that allows users to achieve real-time quality management and production management.

雲守護安控股份有限公司

CX-07

BESEYE CLOUD SECURITY CO., LTD.

Through exclusive Skeleton-Print™ technology, Beseye provides a video analysis platform for AI security cameras.

Beseye provides an AI video analysis platform for security cameras, with our exclusive Skeleton-Print Technology Beseye AI engine can read human characteristics and behaviors, it helps stores and public places perform automated security analysis, which not only provides protection, but also analyzes the customers’ demographics and behavior at the same time, this helps save a lot of time and demand for manpower which was spent on monitoring videos of security cameras.

艾知科技股份有限公司

CX-07

aiseed Inc.

Edge Computine, Autonomous Drone Technology Total Solutions Service Provider

Developing an autonomous drone platform and total solutions to help any size companies adopt advanced autonomous vehicles to reach their business goal by reducing inefficient and redundant operations.

里程移動股份有限公司

CX-07

Lichen

Street level mobile led digital advertise.

Street mobile LED digital advertising, installed on ride-share vehicle, can be remotely controlled (group control/grouping) to change the advertising content of the digital display. the AI-driven data database controls the advertising exposure route, driven by LBS (location base service) Geofencing technology Geo-target advertising content based on the audience composition of a specific geographical location, to make branding impression deeply in your hearts.

魔律科技實業有限公司

CX-07

MOLU TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

VOCE: The First Lossless LE Audio and Broadcast Transceiver

NEXUM comes from Taiwan and was established in 2013. Focusing on wireless audio technology design. Over the years, NEXUM launched several products into the market. We care about design and believe we can bring more value to our life.

保耳企業社

CX-07

Safear

Safear Earphone Sleeve

After tuning earphones for an extended period, our founder started experiencing pain in his right ear and discovered that he had minor hearing loss. From interacting with many earphone audiophiles and earphone-wearing youths, we found that a large number of people had already experienced serious hearing loss. Safear strived to find a solution and an unique pressure-relieving eartip technology was developed.

喜士來企業有限公司

CX-07

SINCERELY BEDDING CO., LTD.

Memory pillow Memory mattress Latex pillow Latex mattress OEM design Manufacturing production We are aiming to produce and develop the comfortable, healthy and fashionable pillow and mattresses. Hope to build up a good cooperation with you

HOME SWEET HOME, the original brand of an old MIT factory in Taiwan for more than 25 years. For many years, we have developed and OEM bedding products for major channels and brands in Taiwan, and have solid experience in making more than hundreds of thousands of mattresses and millions of memory pillows.

樂裳質感男褲工作坊

CX-07

PROFI

PROFI KARUIZAWA Outdoor Casual Multi-Pocket Functional Overalls Trouser

PROFI means “professional” in Deutsch, originating from the background of the 46-year woven bottom production experiences for international brands. PROFI specializes in men’s Smart Trousers and develops various functional pockets based on professionalism and experiences. We combine the functional fabrics with the multi-pockets function and the perfectionism in style and design to present trousers with comfortable, elegant, useful and truly touch consumer’s needs.

金軒國際實業有限公司

CX-07

Jinxuan International Industrial Co., Ltd.

Wayaogou Vietnamese Style Three Sauce

The company's predecessor was primarily devoted to community-building and learning. In 2021, the company transitioned into a team of urban and rural revitalization professionals. Through the process of optimizing the food culture of Taiwan’s new immigrant community, the company developed a series of Vietnamese-style three sauce products and gradually completed the commercialization and legalization of the products. The team built a NT$5 rebate cost into the cost of the products to establish a precedent of self-reliance and commercial sustainability for the new immigrants’ products.

敏迪選讀

CX-07

Mindi World News

2022 Mindy World Calendar

Mindi World News can be said to be an international news station at the tip of your fingers. Every morning, it regularly pushes a piece of international news, consolidating and informing you of key global events of the day in a humorous and witty way. Its mission is to get people interested in international news and become more informed about global events, with the goal of promoting its services to everyone in the Chinese-speaking world.

聯經出版事業股份有限公司

CX-07

LINKING PUBLISHING CO., LTD.

Taiwan Map Pop-Up Book

Under Linking Publishing Company, Linking Kids has been devoted to publishing Taiwan original picture books of cultural themes, in which readers can find beautiful landscapes and features of different areas in Taiwan. For years, Linking has been dedicated to publishing original picture books, and the amount of original picture books we publish has been considered one of the largest in Taiwan. Through these books, we hope that children can learn more about their hometown as well as broaden their horizon.

斑比富工作室

CX-07

LOVON

LOVON MAGIC Stroller

We have been serving as a product agent especially in women and children’s market both domestic and overseas throughout physical and virtual channels for many years, committing to providing rich selections of baby products of all ages.

凱德吉斯有限公司

CX-07

Creatage CO.,LTD

Creatage Urban Sport:All-In-One Backpack and Jacket

Creatage is a technology company that makes bags, raincoats and other accessories, and is committed to creating original products that are waterproof and breathable and can cope with all kinds of inclement weather. The elite team is responsible every step of the way, from raw material sourcing, design, production, to marketing, and cooperates closely with the textile factories in fabric research and development.

團圓國際股份有限公司

CX-13

TUANYUAN INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.

CatLinK X1 MAX intelligent Cat Litter

Tuanyuan was founded in 2017 by a group of young Taiwanese engineers and designers who love cats and apply our leading AI technology into the cats’ world. We are looking for reinventing the litter box as well as Apple reinvents the phone. Catlink, Link Everything for Cats.

社團法人新北市樂窩社區服務協會

CX-07

The World Community Service Association

adawang|Urban Indigenous Gathering House Co-Building Project

The World provides support to disadvantaged indigenous families, such as after-school care for children and women's empowerment, and also assists young people who with difficulties at school in planning for their physical and mental development, as well as employment and career exploration. The organization hopes to revive the function of cultural heritage, ethnic identity and self-care of the indigenous people, and to work together to build a sound community care model.

社團法人台灣新巨輪服務協會

CX-07

Hsinchulun Association

Hsinchulun Home|A Supportive Living Environment for People with Disabilities.

Hsinchulun Home provides housing and a supportive living environment for individuals with disabilities and the elderly who otherwise have nowhere else to live. We currently house 20 residents. Also, we help them earn money by themselves through street selling. We keep working hard for a better living.

心輔犬工作室

CX-07

Paw For Good

Paw for Good Action

https://pawforgood.tw/

嘻哈生活文化工作室

CX-07

Hip-Hop x Life

Hip-Hop x Life platform

Since 2012, the Facebook group Hip-Hop x Life has been run by a group of volunteers who love hip hop culture and banded together to promote Taiwanese hip-hop through various online and offline events, song list selections, and social media. Now launching its fundraising program, it will soon establish Taiwan's first platform for hip-hop.

輕鬆文化工作室

CX-07

Chillax Studio

”The True Legends of Taiwan” Audio picture book for kids in Taiwanese

The team operates Chillax Radio, which is based on the 11th-tier low-power certified radio station approved by NCC in 2018. The station was officially launched in March 2020 covering all of Keelung and the Greater Taipei area with the frequency: FM 96.9 MHz. The station is committed to doing its part to preserve Taiwanese language and culture based on professional radio broadcasting and tradition.

線上展

大型產業專區

CX-07 / 新北市政府-智能城市創新專區

新北市政府-智能城市創新專區 新北市政府-智能城市創新專區 新北市政府-智能城市創新專區

介紹

新北市以智慧城市為願景,打造友善青年的創新創業環境,如推動「新北創力坊」、「新北市-亞馬遜AWS聯合創新中心」及「新北市群眾募資輔導計畫」等計畫,提供優質的創育空間及輔導資源,協助創業者在新北落地發芽茁壯。

配合廠商

適勤科技有限公司

CX-07

適勤科技有限公司

食品安全管理平台

適勤科技 2017 年在新北市三重區成立,由 4 位國立台灣海洋大學碩士生,結合系上教授多年的系統工程專業與食品業界輔導經驗,開發出多個適用於輔助傳統產業數位化轉型的電子系統。

勒弗股份有限公司

CX-07

勒弗股份有限公司

敏感肌醫美保養品牌

Sensist是一個專業的保養品牌,致力研發單純且安全成份,使用高規格的原料、經過高品質的 GMP及 ISO的工廠製造,最後通過 SGS的檢驗和歐洲、亞洲人體臨床的驗實驗,以科學的方式、職人的精神,來幫助更多的敏感肌膚的 人。

動動無限股份有限公司

CX-07

動動無限股份有限公司

運動職人媒合平台

AcXport於2020年由一群熱愛運動、挑戰的人創立。他們對於現在市場上的議題:服務資訊、產業資源、運動員照顧...等,都有著不一樣的想法,他們企圖改變並付諸行動,目標打造一個讓運動專業都能轉化成長期職業,並整合所有資訊之平台。

諾亞教育有限股份公司

CX-07

諾亞教育有限股份公司

科學教育寒暑假營隊

以STEAM的課程理念規劃寒暑期的全日營隊,主實驗、副課程皆由專業教育背景的師資群打造,並呈請各界的專業人士審核內容,對於辦學理念我們始終保持一絲不苟的信念,期許能啟蒙學生學習熱忱、打造樂學大門。

穎聯科技股份有限公司

CX-07

穎聯科技股份有限公司

光學檢測暨雲端資訊整合服務

穎聯科技致力於光學檢測服務,獨家研發光譜檢測儀器及分析模型,可檢測範圍橫跨化工、紡織、農牧、食品等領域,此外更擁有完整雲端系統,讓客戶實現即時品質控管與生產管理。

好牆

CX-07

好牆

光學檢測暨雲端資訊整合服務

穎聯科技致力於光學檢測服務,獨家研發光譜檢測儀器及分析模型,可檢測範圍橫跨化工、紡織、農牧、食品等領域,此外更擁有完整雲端系統,讓客戶實現即時品質控管與生產管理。

雲守護安控股份有限公司

CX-07

雲守護安控股份有限公司

AI 安全攝影機之影像分析服務平台

Beseye提供 AI 安全攝影機的影像分析服務平台,透過獨家研發的人體骨幹分析技術辨識人的特徵和行為,幫助各場域進行自動化的安全偵測保護、同時協助分析了解商情資訊,節省大量人力監看攝影機的時間與需求,目前 Beseye 的 AI 影像分析服務被大量應用在公共安全、零售、公眾交通、工廠等場域。

艾知科技股份有限公司

CX-07

艾知科技股份有限公司

「人工智能無人機」技術解決服務商

艾知科技,作為一家能夠提供全方位「智能無人機」技術解決方案的新創, 專注於結合人工智慧、自駕車與機器人等高度智能化無人機技術。 提出能克服目前無人機在續航力、天候風阻、障礙物判斷等等技術瓶頸、協助企業客戶實現全自主飛行、高安全性無人機隊運營團隊。

里程移動股份有限公司

CX-07

里程移動股份有限公司

智能移動廣告看板

里程車街頭移動LED數位廣告,安裝在共享車輛上,可以進行遠端控制(群控/分組)改變車上數位看板的廣告內容,AI驅動數據資料庫掌握廣告曝光路線,透過LBS(location base servise)驅動電子圍籬技術,讓數位廣告能夠因地制宜、變換廣告內容,讓廣告能夠更精準地到達受眾眼前,讓品牌與產品印象深植消費者的心。

魔律科技實業有限公司

CX-07

魔律科技實業有限公司

VOCE 藍牙 5.2 發射接收器

NEXUM是一家自主設計、來自台灣本土的新創品牌公司,專注在無線音樂產品的開發領域,致力設計出最高品質的無線 HiFi 音響產品,注重產品的材質及質感設計,以更貼近人的角度來為產品下註解,為科技注入更多生活的元素。

保耳企業社

CX-07

保耳企業社

Safear 保耳耳機套

Safear 本為耳機設計公司,提供許多公司耳機調音設計方案,曾為國際發燒大廠做 ODM設計代工,並與助聽器公司合作開發聲學產品。公司願景是希望創造一個預防聽損的生態圈,期望不再有人因為聽音樂而受傷。

喜士來企業有限公司

CX-07

喜士來企業有限公司

放空枕

台灣超過 25 年 MIT 老工廠自創品牌「吾居吾宿 HOME SWEET HOME」,長年來為台灣各大通路及品牌研發並代工生產製造寢具商品,製作超過數十萬張床墊及上百萬顆記憶枕的厚實經驗。

樂裳質感男褲工作坊

CX-07

樂裳質感男褲工作坊

輕井澤 戶外多口袋機能褲

專業質感男褲品牌PROFI,整合超過46年國際品牌代工的專業、經驗、技術及資源,研發改良多種隱藏式口袋設計,結合布料機能性與口袋功能性,以匠心工藝打造一款款真正符合男性需求的Smart優質褲款。

金軒國際實業有限公司

CX-07

金軒國際實業有限公司

瓦磘溝越式三醬

公司前身以投入社區營造學習為主,2021年轉型為城鄉創生團隊,透過新住民飲食文化優化過程,擬定越式三醬系列產品,逐步完成商業化與合法化的洗鍊,並將單一產品 5 元回饋金置入成本,建立新住民商品自力更生的先例。

敏迪選讀

CX-07

敏迪選讀

敏迪選讀 2022 《國際觀察曆》

「敏迪選讀」是手機裡的國際新聞台,每天早上固定推播一則國際新聞,整合國際大小事,用幽默詼諧的口吻說書給大家聽。使命是讓人對國際新聞產生興趣,學會閱讀情勢,致力推廣給華語世界的每一個人。

聯經出版事業股份有限公司

CX-07

聯經出版事業股份有限公司

《台灣地圖》立體書

聯經童書隸屬於聯經出版,透過文化繪本帶著孩子認識家鄉,各個鄉鎮、離島風情通通都被收藏在書頁裡;連續多年為台灣原創繪本出版量最豐足之出版公司,推動台灣原創不遺餘力。期待以精選精製的好書,開拓孩子的視野與心靈。

斑比富工作室

CX-07

斑比富工作室

LOVON MAGIC 自動秒收嬰兒推車

團隊深耕台灣婦幼市場多年,從母嬰用品出發,代理國內外優質商品、行銷台灣市場,嚴格把關每項嬰兒用品的安全與品質,堅持給寶寶最好的,提供各年齡層寶寶多元且豐富的商品,讓爸媽輕鬆育兒,孩子開心成長。

凱德吉斯有限公司

CX-07

凱德吉斯有限公司

袋包風雨衣互動性產品 Urban Sport 系列 應付所有氣候,滿足城市外出需求。專利申請中。

Creatage(凱德思)是設計製作袋包和風雨衣等配件的「科技公司」;公司願景是打造應付氣候變化相關機能袋包服飾配件商品的原創國際品牌。與紡織廠協力開發專屬布料或後加工製程。

團圓國際股份有限公司

CX-13

團圓國際股份有限公司

CATLINK AI 智能貓砂機 台灣限定版 X1 MAX

團圓國際由一群熱愛貓咪熱愛生活的青年夥伴於 2017 年創立,專注於智慧寵物產品研發的青創公司,所有產品設計都以使用者體驗為優先考量,致力於打造精致的智慧寵物生活,深耕台灣永續服務,創造全新科技養寵體驗。

社團法人新北市樂窩社區服務協會

CX-07

社團法人新北市樂窩社區服務協會

adawang 阿達旺|都市原住民聚會所共建計畫

樂窩主要服務弱勢原民家庭,提供兒童課後照顧、婦女培力等家庭支持,也協助就學狀況不佳的青少年進行身心發展、就業和職涯探索等規劃。希望復甦原住民族文化傳承、族群認同及自我照顧的功能,協力打造社區照顧模式。

社團法人台灣新巨輪服務協會

CX-07

社團法人台灣新巨輪服務協會

街賣者共生家園-緊急重建集資計畫

新巨輪是一個容納身心障礙者、無家者、經濟弱勢者、中高齡者的共生住所,透過輔導夥伴們從事街賣工作,互助生活至今19年。2016年,正式成立台灣新巨輪服務協會,期望帶領夥伴們邁向安穩自立的生活。

心輔犬工作室

CX-07

心輔犬工作室

心輔犬互動教育計畫

台灣心輔犬培育團隊於108年7月成立,創立目標與宗旨為:建立人與狗的新關係,為教育帶來創新方法。培育米克斯流浪犬就職賦予任務成為情緒教育犬,幫助情緒障礙者,帶領人們提升情緒智力與增進互動體驗。

嘻哈生活文化工作室

CX-07

嘻哈生活文化工作室

嘻哈生活 Hip-Hop x Life 平台

從 2012 創立至今的臉書社團「Hip-Hop x Life 饒舌音樂討論社」,團隊是一群喜歡文化而聚在一起的志工,透過舉辦多場線上線下活動、歌單精選、社群媒體來推廣台灣嘻哈。如今啟動募資計畫,即將建立台灣第一個為了嘻哈而生的平台。

輕鬆文化工作室

CX-07

輕鬆文化工作室

《奇幻!真台灣》台語兒童有聲繪本

團隊經營的輕鬆電台 Chillax Radio 為 2018 年 NCC 所釋出的第11梯次小功率合格電台,2020 年三月正式開播,收聽區域為基隆全區與大台北地區,收聽頻率:FM 96.9 MHz。致力在電台的有聲專業與廣播傳統的基礎上,為保存台語文化盡一份心力。