Online

Exhibition

CX-15 / INNOVATIONEERING 。 TREE Pavilion

經濟部技術處 創新趣•TREE主題專區

Introduction

The Taiwan Research-Institute Entrepreneur Ecosystem (TREE) Program aims to link up domestic and foreign startup networks to establish entrepreneur guidance and incubation mechanisms for research results and teams of government-supported technology development projects; to discover potential teams and inspire their startup conceptions; and to accelerate business maturity of young technology startups. In order to encourage new ventures out of research institutions with their technology development projects funded by the Department of Industrial Technology, the TREE program selects project teams with market opportunities or industry potentials through competitions and offers in-depth guidance and consultation from business development agents and industrial mentors. The selected teams will receive advices in strengthening business shaping capabilities and fund-raising plans, as well as resources providing advanced counseling in domestic and overseas market docking and field verification. The program aims to cultivate new entrepreneurs on the international stage and nurture emerging technology industries.

Agenda

11/18 Thu.

Time
Event
Guests
INNOVATIONEERING。TREE FORUM

11/19 Fri.

Time
Event
Guests
INNOVATIONEERING。TREE FORUM

11/20 Sat.

Time
Event
Guests
INNOVATIONEERING。TREE FORUM

Cooperate

TREE計畫

CX-15

TREE Program

The innovative Taiwan Research-Institute Entrepreneur Ecosystem (TREE) Program, launched by the Department of Industrial Technology in 2021, forges an ecosystem that assists research institutions in building enthusiasm and skills for setting up new spin-off companies through systematic and customized consultations. The program helps involve commercialization and startup process with innovative thinking so as to accelerate leap growth on the new venture journey.

 工研院巨資中心「AIdea人工智慧解題平台」

CX-15

ITRI AIdea team

ITRI AIdea team ease the pain in AI talent shortage through this crowd-sourcing platform. The AIdea platform has accumulated 12,000 AI talents, with more than 50 industry cases been publicly solved with promising commercialization potential. The team is also targeting international market.

線上展

大型產業專區

CX-15 / 經濟部技術處 創新趣•TREE主題專區

經濟部技術處 創新趣•TREE主題專區

介紹

科專事業化生態系建置計畫,旨在針對科專計畫產出之科研成果及團隊,鏈結國內外新創網絡來建立創新創業輔導及培育機制,發掘具潛力團隊激發其創業構想,並加速科專新創企業之商業成熟度。 為鼓勵技術處轄下各法人科專執行單位及科專新創企業激發創新構想、開創科專新創事業化風氣,計畫透過競賽與BD 經紀人與階段業師全程陪伴深度輔導方式,評選出符合具市場商機性或產業未來性之科專體系團隊,強化其商業建構能力及募資規劃、並提供進階輔導及新創資源,協助其進行海內外市場對接及場域驗證,以達成培養新創登上國際舞台,達成孕育出新興科技產業之宗旨。

議程

Schedule

11/18 Thu.

時間
活動
講者
創新趣•TREE系列講座

11/19 Fri.

時間
活動
講者
創新趣 • TREE系列講座

11/20 Sat.

時間
活動
講者
創新趣•TREE系列講座

配合廠商

TREE計畫

CX-15

TREE計畫

2021年別開生面的技術處「科專事業化生態系建置計畫」(簡稱TREE計畫,Taiwan Research-Institute Entrepreneur Ecosystem Program),TREE計畫透過系統化、客製化輔導,協助法人團隊建立正確spin-off新創公司之心態與技能,運用新創化思維投入商品化與新事業化,加速在創新創業的道路上卓越成長。

 工研院巨資中心「AIdea人工智慧解題平台」

CX-15

工研院巨資中心「AIdea人工智慧解題平台」

TREE計畫新創團隊的工研院AIdea以群眾解題的創新機制,協助企業克服AI人才短缺的痛點,快速找到有效的AI解決方案,目前已匯集超過12,000位AI解題人才,累積50個以上跨多類產業的AI冠軍模型,商品化運用的實現機會可期,此外,也規劃國際市場願景,發展潛力無窮。