Online

Exhibition

CX-13 / U-start Pavilion

教育部青年發展署 U-start 創新創業主題專區

Introduction

“U-start Plan for Innovation and Entrepreneurship” is the first campus entrepreneurship angel funds plan in Taiwan. It combined with the incubation and innovation resources of colleges and universities. So far this plan has assisted more than 1,000 youth entrepreneurial teams to realize their own start-up dreams. U-start Plan presents the various and flourishing entrepreneurial motivation in campus.

Cooperate

愛飛媒平股份有限公司

CX-13

A.V. Mapping Co., LTD

one-stop AI video & music mapping

A.V. Mapping empowered by cutting-edge AI technology is a one-stop video music mapping platform. With the innovation and concept to shorten the work time for video producers, and also to increase the cash flow of the creative industry and more income to musicians at the same time, A.V. Mapping's service is able to save 95% of work-hours and accelerates the production of the original and copyrighted music market.

慧演智能股份有限公司

CX-13

Claireye Intelligence Co., Ltd

Claireye intelligence offers AI total solutions to intelligent manufacturing. We provide image recognition and data analysis for deep learning.

Claireye creates human posture recognition and predictive maintenances systems, utilizing deep learning and machine learning to find the best suitable algorithm for our customer. From Cloud to Edge, we provide better and smarter solutions for enterprises. We gather resources from international enterprises and group up a team that is full of experts in the industry.Our mission is help enterprises solving their problems. So that it can improving productivity, quality and equipment efficiency of the enterprises.

TryBuy 社群商務

CX-13

TryBuy Social Commerce

Multifunctional social commerce system, information integration and data analysis

TryBuy got a lot of experience in business operation and market development past few years , we have skill to build systems, information integration, data analysis, TryBuy dedicates in improving strategy and program of cross-industry alliance.

如荼科技股份有限公司

CX-13

LUDO Inc

Solve Pain is a platform that provides online personal injury consultation and rehabilitation with AI Skeletal Analysis technology.

Ludo is an AI based startup, which dedicate to improve E-learning sports field. We’ve launched an AI coach service which only needs your smartphone camera to do pose estimation, and system will reflect the accuracy and the suggestion of adjusting pose. Our solution is able to make up the sport hall industry of time and space restriction, and the habit of practice. Currently, our AI coach have combined with Yoga, Golf , Boxing and physiotherapy .

和木相處有限公司

CX-13

day & night with wood

Wood circular economy, indigenous craft culture, AR augmented reality.

The core products of wood together are wood waste as materials, combined with indigenous cultural technology, cultural symbols and other original content to create creative products, and construct AR to expand the reality, to provide wood reuse, indigenous glass technology, indigenous embroidery technology and other cultural products, to achieve local creation, circular economy and other multiple ideals.

禮沐工作坊

CX-13

RIMUY

Diversified events such as pattern design, cultural experience, courses for Atayal artistry that link local eatures and tourism industry allow the spirit of inheritance to exist in our daily life.

Situated in the Raisinay tribe, the local youth brand RIMUY that integrates the spirit of craftsmanship, cultural connotation, and ancient wisdom appreciates tradition from a contemporary perspective, which provides insight and inspiration into "beauty" and inherits Atayal beliefs in a new way.

帆益科技教育股份有限公司

CX-13

FreEntity Co., Ltd.

High elastic 3D printing in batch production.

FreEntity provides the industry-leading "3D printing automated technology in batch production ", enabling enterprises and research institutions to combine automated software, hardware and information-monitoring technology with exclusive polymer material at any timing and needs of different batch sizes. Besides, we offer the most immediate productive solutions for the market.

樂鑫生物科技有限公司

CX-13

Funceres Biotech Co., Ltd.

Agricultural probiotics: customized strain, self-fermentation and application.

Funceres Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (FUN Agricultural team) provides functional products, utility education courses, and sustainable management concepts for nature and increasing a friendly environment and reducing pollution risks.

巨獸綠色科技有限公司

CX-13

Monster Environmental Co Ltd

BSF Bio-System

Monster Environmental Technology Company solves the problem of organic waste pollution by the Black Soldier Fly (BSF). This causes severe problems like the destruction of the ecosystem.Starting from 2018, while we were cultivating the BSF, we launched a research on combining the waste treatment and the breeding of BSF, transforming from agriculture into anindustrialized model to produce. We then successfully developed a moreenvironmentally-friendly way to solve the waste pollution by the mass production of BSF. 螢幕閱讀器支援功能已啟用。

群玩科技有限公司

CX-13

BaTalk LTD.

Me Loop / Explore every steps on your life / Social App

Our company concept is that play a game and get a lots of fans.

威爾史塔迪有限公司

CX-13

WillStudy

Study Abroad Media

WillStudy provides the most complete information on studying abroad, including free in-depth interviews with alumni, overseas career development history, visa application teaching in various countries, and guide to livelihood services (banking, insurance, rental, transportation) to help students studying abroad. Quickly grasp the school and workplace dynamics.

完全人才股份有限公司

CX-13

SLEK

Articles: Facebook, Instagram, and website posts Events: Lectures and Camps.

SLEK (Self-Learning, Enjoy Knowledge) is a group of about 40 undergraduates who hope to enlighten senior students to know more about medicine departments and think about whether their dreams are suitable.

線上展

大型產業專區

CX-13 / 教育部青年發展署 U-start 創新創業主題專區

教育部青年發展署 U-start 創新創業主題專區

介紹

「U-start創新創業計畫」為臺灣第一個校園創業天使補助,結合學校育成單位的輔導資源,至今已協助超過1,000組青年學生創業團隊實現創業夢想,呈現校園多元且蓬勃的創業動能。

配合廠商

愛飛媒平股份有限公司

CX-13

愛飛媒平股份有限公司

一站式AI線上錄音室自動影像音樂媒合降噪

愛飛媒平為一站式AI線上錄音室,主打影像音樂媒合由人工智慧的影像音樂分析, 自動搜尋合適影像配樂且時程縮短兩千倍。由客觀演算法與雲端平台服務,自動為 合適之影像買家提供聲音與配樂服務及音效搭配跟降噪功能。

慧演智能股份有限公司

CX-13

慧演智能股份有限公司

慧演專為製造業提供AI影像檢測與數據分析

為了提供企業更好的解決方案及服務,從雲端到終端,我們集結國際大廠資源 與產學界專家,擁有為上市公司開發經驗,慧演智能以提高企業生產力、良率、 稼動率及設備效率作為解決企業痛點的宗旨。

TryBuy 社群商務

CX-13

TryBuy 社群商務

社群通路整合系統,彙整網紅數據篩選銷售社群。

致力於打造社群通路整合SaaS平臺。團隊成員的能力多元互補, 不只有商務操作及市場開發經驗,自身還擁有技術開發能力。 從商模雛形開發到數據採集分析,進而異業合作TryBuy 有著完整 且持續完善的規劃及策略。

如荼科技股份有限公司

CX-13

如荼科技股份有限公司

Solve Pain 主打美國市場的物理治療平台,搭配AI骨架分析與線上醫療, 讓你用戶在家就可自由復健

LUDO推出全球首創只需智慧型手機鏡頭即可進行運動辨識的AI教練, 以AI演算法搭配骨架分析提供姿勢回饋,幫助用戶避免運動傷害,提升 動作精準度,讓你在家享有私人教練服務。

和木相處有限公司

CX-13

和木相處有限公司

木料循環經濟、原民工藝文化、AR擴增實境

核心產品為木業廢棄物為材料,結合原住民文化工藝、文化符號等 獨創內容製作成創意產品, 並建構AR擴增實境,提供木料再利用、 原住民琉璃工藝、原住民刺繡工藝等文化產品,實現地方創生、循環經濟等多重理想。

禮沐工作坊

CX-13

禮沐工作坊

以文創商品、編織工藝、文化課程回歸 生活中傳承

坐落於苗栗縣南庄鄉石壁部落的在地青創品牌,融合工藝精神、 傳統文化內涵及當代價值,把古老智慧與技藝轉化成為「美」的 自我詮釋,以新的方式回歸到生活中傳承。

帆益科技教育股份有限公司

CX-13

帆益科技教育股份有限公司

高彈性批量化3D列印生產

帆益提供領先業界的『3D列印自動化批量生產技術』,使企業與研究單位能 夠在任何時機點、不同規模批次需求下,同時結合自動化軟硬體與資訊監控 技術,搭配獨家聚合物材料特色,提供市場最即時的批次性量產解決方案。

樂鑫生物科技有限公司

CX-13

樂鑫生物科技有限公司

農業益生菌:菌種客制、自主發酵與應用

樂鑫生物科技有限公司(FUN轉農業團隊)提供有功能性(Functional)的商品、 增加效益(Utility )教育課程以及對自然(Nature )的永續經營理念,進而增加 友善環境以及降低汙染風險而創立。

巨獸綠色科技有限公司

CX-13

巨獸綠色科技有限公司

黑水虻生物處理系統 BSF Bio-System

主要藉由黑水虻養殖,解決對於全球性的有機廢棄物處理問題, 從2018年起,著手研究廢棄物處理結合黑水虻養殖,將農業轉為 工業化模式生產,成功完成大量去化及量產研發,轉化為有持續 供給的昆蟲蛋白及肥料。

群玩科技有限公司

CX-13

群玩科技有限公司

Me Loop、探索生活の每一步、社交軟體

群玩科技設立的初衷理念是「幫助每個人認識自己,開啟屬於自己的自我探索旅程」 「玩一場遊戲、交一群朋友」則是群玩科技的核心精神,我們也希望將文化、歷史等 資訊放入APP產品中,最終達到寓教於樂的最高目標!

威爾史塔迪有限公司

CX-13

威爾史塔迪有限公司

留學、海外職涯新聞內容平臺

2019 年成立,致力於建立國內留學生態圈,包含出國前的資訊整合、 準備中的資源媒合以及抵達留學國家的協助。為教育部U-Start評選最 佳新創公司、美國白金級加速器 Techstars Madness 獲邀新創,服務 超過 2000+ 台灣留學生。

完全人才股份有限公司

CX-13

完全人才股份有限公司

醫學識能(FB、IG)、官網科普文章、 學期間講座、寒暑假營隊活動

我們是SLEK,Self-Learning, Enjoy Knowledge,由40餘個來自各大學各學群學生組成, 希望啟發學生透過學習導向的方式了解醫藥衛生學群,進而思考自己是否適合自己夢想的 校系。