Online

Exhibition

CX-09 / TYC Startup Pavilion

桃園市政府創業@桃園主題專區

Introduction

In 2021, at the Meet Taipei, Taoyuan City Government uses “Startup@Taoyuan” as a symbol to show various entrepreneurial resources. Taoyuan City Government are working with each startup hub and 18 new startups to show the development and result of Taoyuan’s innovation and entrepreneurship.

Cooperate

易佳電子商務有限公司

CX-09

EC Plus

E-commerce platform, QR Code application

Do e-commerce, find e+ shop Efficient and professional Yijia Mall system e-commerce service platform breaks through the bottleneck of traditional e-commerce and customizes exclusive solutions for different industries. Starting from software technical services, the e+ store gradually improves to the current full range of operations, consulting, training, and compliance services, and then supplements and strengthens cross-border supply. Corresponding to the chain service capabilities, finally completed the layout of a one-stop social e-commerce service centered on "software, operation, compliance, and supply chain".

智穎智能股份有限公司

CX-09

Moldintel Co., Ltd.

Smart Injection Molding Solution

Moldintel is a smart manufacturing solution provider for the injection molding industry which serves a solution platform with multiple easy-subscription modules for different processing demands. Smart injection molding solutions play like a virtual master operator for factory processing, and systematically digitizing factory molding experience as a future know-how. The solution features the cost saving from mold trial to the stability of mass production, and further connecting with injection molding machines by AIoT technology to achieve the fully smart automatic injection molding process.

聚之資本有限公司

CX-09

The bridge capital LLC

Ret[AI]ling Data® Smart Movement Flow (SMF)

Explore the development of AI big data, machine vision product solutions, improve on-site management and control quality, marketing decision-making transformation strategies, upgrade customer consumption experience, accelerate the digital transformation of retail marketing 5.0, brand value, actively design customer routes, and cultivate new ideas for digital marketing Business.

稻穗股份有限公司

CX-09

Rice Ear Ltd

LUFT Duo - Portable Air Purifier ( Enhanced Edition )

LUFT, the German word for "air". Qi, the same pronunciation with “air” in Mandarin. “LUFTQI” brings “Good Life in Simplicity.” The Co-Founders were inspired by experiences gained from working in the largest LED company in Taiwan. The portable air purifiers, ”LUFT Cube” and “LUFT Duo” were created for allergy sufferers’ well-being. LUFTQI combined the concepts of personalization and photocatalyst technology to create a consumable-free and personal air shield.

智弋科技股份有限公司

CX-09

iArrow Tech. Inc.

The intelligent manufacturing cloud platform for plastics and rubber

Established in March 2021, iArrow Tech. Inc. consists of experts in the plastic and rubber manufacturing industry. We expect to develop an intelligent manufacturing cloud platform, which will help solve the future problem of labor shortage for plastic and rubber manufacturers.

捷德運動股份有限公司

CX-09

J&D Co., LTD

Launched a travel platform-RE GO through smart retail and smart tourism. In response to the epidemic, a smart logistics system was launched to help fruit and vegetable merchants.

J&D has devoted itself to developing LINE Bot functions. Focused on the golf market, J&D embarked on its project in 2018.In 2021, in addition to launching platform modular functions, J&D will organize online ERP systems and connect third-party payment systems with shopping and logistical platforms for those businesses which are using LINE@. J&D will improve their NB-IOT integrated sensing equipment, such as its GPS module, Beacon, infrared sensing and CLOVA AI, to have offline intelligent detection and online instant feedback functions. At present, J&D’s app has been used by businesses for reservation services, tourism, online shopping, pet services, bakeries, real estate agencies, online learning courses, golfers, and fruit vendors.

聆感智能科技有限公司

CX-09

Linsation Intelligent Technology Limited

TWS true wireless noise-canceling headphone 、High-fidelity recording microphone、True wireless hearing ald earphones and listening devices

Linsation is from the combination of "Listen Sensation". Linsation focus on providing the perfect "Sound User Interface" experience between human to human and human to machine. We focus on the long-term study and application of hearable related area. By the combination of our core capability on audio technology, we create the new hearable product to help the end customer to enjoy the life with health and happiness.

環意有限公司

CX-09

ENVIRO IDEA CO.

RE Green|Zero Waste Composter Kit for Urban Gardeners

ENVIRO IDEA Co., Ltd. is an environmental creative product design and development company. designing products with high quality to improve the life, and to promote an environmentally friendly life attitude.

宇宙製造股份有限公司

CX-09

Universal Factory

PolaKids APP 、PolaKidsPLAY

We team up with technology and education professionals that strive to make parenting better for you and your kids. We gamify and simplify the once boring and mundane parenting stuff into fun and enjoyable small daily challenges. With every challenge completed, the child wins a star; and with stars the child can get virtual rewards on the app as their incentive to keep earning more stars and guide you along every step of the way on this parenting journey.

姿嘉麗植萃有限公司

CX-09

Scarlett Organic Co.,Ltd

Essentials Lotion、Essentials Cream、Jojoba Oil、Sweet Almond Oil

Nature-plant products with non-preservative, chemicals, and mineral materials, etc. Moderation and low irritation are the primary consideration. This is a moisturizing product for eczema. At the same time, the Allergic group of FB is sharing the care experience about eczema for babies, we can make more people pay attention to and understand the correct knowledge of sensitive/eczema skin care.

籽樂教育有限公司

CX-09

Keedle Edu

Keedle AI Personalized Adaptive Education Plan

Keedle Education was found in 2021 by Yuchen and Brownie who are experienced teachers and researchers working for Inclusive Education Lab in Taiwan. As researchers, we understand how difficult to make adaptive education working in daily settings, and hope to help more K-12 educators and families to understand their children's abilities and needs. So as to create a positive environment that supports learning and development.

覓謎爾科技股份有限公司

CX-09

MimiR Technology Co., LTD

Cloud Data Analytics Course Platform / AI Virtual Teacher / Robotics Teacher Training

In order to increase students' interest and motivation in learning, MimiR created its own AI digital 3D education platform. Uses big data analysis to give the most accurate analysis report after each lesson. Using the most advanced AI technology to achieve the best learning quality!

台灣延展實境股份有限公司

CX-09

Taiwan Extended Reality Company

AI software for smart international real estate investment

Taiwan Extended Reality is committed to developing the information digitization technology required for Industry 4.0. Starting from the real estate information digitization "Proptech 4.0", it introduces artificial intelligence algorithms, constructs information processing software services, and exports products and services to the U.S. market. We want to develop a new export channel for Taoyuan's digital industry.

布拉特斯布曼

CX-09

bratwurstman

bi-directional communicational SAR VTOL UAV system

The team has varies commercial experience related to unmanned system development, and now not just focus on development of UAV but also with its application. The main product is bi-directional communicational SAR VTOL UAV system, which is closely developed together with All Aspect System, and has obtained a good result from Jetro Bosai 2020 competition.

澳語絢遊規劃有限公司

CX-09

Our Shiny Tour Associate Co., Ltd

Reusable Global Sim Card、eSIM

Our Shiny Tour Associate Co., Ltd is committed to becoming the first choice for Taiwan's SIM card. Advocating eco services, Turns one-time use products into "circular design, resource sustainability, recyclable and innovative services".

樂達創意科技股份有限公司

CX-09

LEDA Technology

SeaDeep AI Training Platform

LEDA offers AI and digital transformation services including cloud service, automated optical inspection, and other integrated solutions for industries, logistics, and companies, helping companies smoothly transform into smart manufacturing, achieving high-efficiency automated production.

鎮鑫科技股份有限公司

CX-09

All Aspect System

RoV with integration of 360 degree sonar with USV

All Aspect System is a system based company, focusing on soft/hardware integration and development. Members are original developer for open source UAV, which has more than 20 years’ experience. Team had experiences in Europe, include many “proof of service” product test. Current target market for AAS are infrastructure inspection, environmental inspection and automation.

Dako

CX-09

Dako

DakoData

DakoData is a Business Intelligence startup with data analytics software, which empowers every person and organization to Make Better Decisions with Data.

線上展

大型產業專區

CX-09 / 桃園市政府創業@桃園主題專區

桃園市政府創業@桃園主題專區

介紹

2021年於Meet Taipei創新創業嘉年華,桃園市政府以「創業@桃園」展現各項創業資源,並率領18家亮點新創團隊與各創業基地共同展示桃園市創新創業的發展及成效,推動更多元化產業類型的創業,營造更友善的創業生態圈。

配合廠商

易佳電子商務有限公司

CX-09

易佳電子商務有限公司

社交型電子商務平台、QR Code應用

做電商,找e+店 高效、專業的易佳商城系統電商服務平台突破傳統電商瓶頸,針對不同行業定制專屬解決方案等。e+店從軟體技術服務出發,逐步完善至目前全方位的運營、諮詢、培訓、合規服務,再到補充並強化跨境供 應鏈服務能力,最終完成了以"軟體、運營、合規、供應鏈"為核心的一站式社交電商服務的佈局。

智穎智能股份有限公司

CX-09

智穎智能股份有限公司

Moldintel智慧製造雲端方案

Moldintel是一個專注在射出成型領域的智慧製造解決方案供應商,雲端的製造服務如同虛擬老師傅改善工廠人才斷層和協助製造經驗系統化,有效減少試模成本以及穩定量產產能及良率,進一步透過工業物聯網與機台串連打造全無人化自適應調整的射出成型流程,有效翻轉傳統製造模式。

聚之資本有限公司

CX-09

聚之資本有限公司

Ret[AI]ling Data®智慧零售商圈人流動線分析系統

致力於發展AI大數據、機器視覺的產品化解決方案,提升場域控管品質,行銷決策的轉換戰略,升級顧客消費體驗,加速零售行銷5.0的數位轉型,轉化品牌價值,主動設計顧客旅程,開創數位行銷新商機。

稻穗股份有限公司

CX-09

稻穗股份有限公司

LUFT Duo 免耗材空氣淨化器 (雙效淨化版)

"LUFT" 是德語空氣的意思;"QI" 是中文「氣」的發音。透過「好設計、好產品、好生活」走進世界,讓使用者都能享受「極簡好設計,創意好生活」。LUFTQI 將「個人專屬」與「光觸媒技術」結合,打造真正無耗材、個人的空氣防護罩。

智弋科技股份有限公司

CX-09

智弋科技股份有限公司

塑橡膠智能製造雲平台

智弋科技成立於2021年3月,團隊由熟悉塑橡膠領域的專家所組成。預計開發塑橡膠智能製造雲平台,該平台將協助解決未來加工廠缺工之問題。

捷德運動股份有限公司

CX-09

捷德運動股份有限公司

透過智慧零售及智慧觀光推出旅遊平台—旅GO。因應疫情,推出智慧物流系統幫助蔬果商家

捷德運動,致力於開發LINE Bot功能,於2018年從高爾夫球市場出發,針對LINE群組開發多款球隊管理功能。2021年除了規劃推出平台模組化功能,整合線上ERP系統/第三方金流、物流/購物平台上架串接,供各行業LINE@串接使用外,同時也將NB-IOT整合感測設備(GPS module/Beacon/紅外線感測/Clova AI等),達到線下智能偵測,線上即時反饋的層次.目前已導入空間場域預約、旅遊業、線上商品販賣業、寵物業、烘培業、房仲業、線上課程、高球業、蔬果販售盤商等。

聆感智能科技有限公司

CX-09

聆感智能科技有限公司

TWS真無線降噪耳機、高保真錄音麥克風、真無線輔聽耳機及聽戴裝置

聆感智能科技有限公司(Inc.) (簡稱聆感科技),概念源自於「聆聽感動,用聲音喚醒美好的生活」。聆感智能致力打造人與人,人機之間的美好交互體驗. 長期專注於聽覺相關的研究與應用,結合團隊過去在音頻領域長期耕耘的核心能力,致力於打造新的聲音交互體驗,幫助終端用戶能感受聲音的美好,擁有幸福與健康的生活.

環意有限公司

CX-09

環意有限公司

RE Green 居家製肥機,居家園藝_綠色療癒

環意致力於環保創意產品設計開發,以 B 型企業 & 社會企業實踐,用具設計質感的產品來提升生活品質,和帶動對環境友善的生活態度。

宇宙製造股份有限公司

CX-09

宇宙製造股份有限公司

PolaKids親子教育APP 、PolaKidsPLAY 兒童性格發展計畫

宇宙製造是對親子教育充滿熱情的新創團隊,透過豐富的軟體新創與教育歷程,從生活出發更懂父母們的教養痛點,我們致力提供滿足家庭教育、親子教養的行動應用工具,協助父母們將正確的教育方式輕鬆的融入在生活中,以性格分析、性格任務卡、日常闖關集點挑戰等功能,帶入玩中學的慨念,讓親子教育更輕鬆愉快!

姿嘉麗植萃有限公司

CX-09

姿嘉麗植萃有限公司

原植清爽柔膚乳、原植姿養修護霜、冷壓甜杏仁植物油、黃金荷荷芭植物油

本公司專以無防腐劑、無化學及礦物性原料、溫和低敏不刺激配方,生產敏感性/異位性皮膚炎使用的天然植物系保濕保養產品,同時藉由社群平台的照護經驗分享,讓更多人注意與了解敏感性肌膚/異位性皮膚炎照顧的正確知識。

籽樂教育有限公司

CX-09

籽樂教育有限公司

籽樂智能化精準教育系統

籽樂教育二個創辦人辰辰老師和布朗尼老師有多年教育現場經驗,與教授團隊合作欲將其研究結果之教育評估、教材教法延伸應用,推廣至普通教育和家庭日常生活中,創造更高的教育價值,讓孩子的教育不再倚靠個人經驗,達成真正由孩子角度出發的「適性教育」理想。

覓謎爾科技股份有限公司

CX-09

覓謎爾科技股份有限公司

系統化機器人課程 / 機器人師資培訓

為提高學生的學習興趣與學習動力,MimiR 自創AI數位3D教育平台。運用大數據分析,在每堂課後給予最精準的分析報告。以最先進的AI技術達到最好的學習品質!

台灣延展實境股份有限公司

CX-09

台灣延展實境股份有限公司

智慧型國際房地產數位化投資服務軟體

台灣延展實境公司致力於開發工業4.0 所需之資訊數位化技術,從房地產資訊數位化「Proptech 4.0」開始,引入人工智慧演算法,建構資訊處理軟體服務,並將產品服務外銷至美國市場,開拓桃園數位產業的一條新外銷渠道。

布拉特斯布曼

CX-09

布拉特斯布曼

雙向通信SAR VTOL無人機系統

本團隊專注於無人載具應用與其周邊設備開發,過去有開發不同商業化產品之經驗, 目前主打雙向通訊山難救助系統與VTOL無人機, 此系統無人機與鎮鑫科技共同合作參加日本Jetro的Bosai2020比賽並獲得佳績。

澳語絢遊規劃有限公司

CX-09

澳語絢遊規劃有限公司

可儲值式全球上網服務、國內外上網卡、eSIM

澳語絢遊規劃有限公司致力成為台灣SIM卡首選。提倡永續服務,將原本一次性的網卡產品導入「循環設計、資源永續、環保、創新服務」四大核心概念。

樂達創意科技股份有限公司

CX-09

樂達創意科技股份有限公司

SeaDeep 人工智能訓練平台

樂達科技是AI技術公司,致力於光學設計、雲端服務、深度學習演算法開發及軟硬體整合等。我們提供操作簡易的人工智能開發平台,也提供自動化專案評估、整廠規劃、客製化的解決方案,提供最專業的AI導入與數位轉型服務。

鎮鑫科技股份有限公司

CX-09

鎮鑫科技股份有限公司

360度聲納整合之RoV與無人船

All Aspect System 是以系統為主的公司, 專注於軟硬體整合的系統. 成員為open source UAV 的原始開發者之一共擁有超過20年以上開發經驗. 團隊過去有歐洲經驗, 且多種技術在歐洲進行過proof of service, 這此展覽商品主攻環境檢測與自動化市場。

Dako

CX-09

Dako

數據分析的BI軟體

DakoData的團隊願景,是賦能每個人及組織都能用數據做出更好的決策。Dako Team 核心成員擁有花旗決策總部、IBM、微軟、勤業眾信、天下集團、Gamania 及連續創業等相關經歷,CEO 現為背景知識橫跨各領域的資深資料科學家,希望可以普及資料科學,打造友善的數據分析生態圈。